Posted by: Winged Knits | May 27, 2013

Coming this Week!- Ashore with Friends

Image

Ashore features 15 patterns, 8 designed by me and 7 designed by some of my wonderful knitwear-designer friends When working on my sweater designs for this e-book I wanted to use many different types of construction and shaping techniques I love that there is such a variety of ways in which a sweater can be made With the addition of the pieces from the guest designers there is a range of knits that cover all seasons and gauges!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageThe e-book of the full collection will be available Tuesday May 28th and all the patterns will be added to Ravelry and available individually by the end of the day Wednesday May 29th.

Here is the link to the ebook on Ravelry- http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/ashore-with-friends

I will be donating 10% of the e-book sales for the first month to the fund for the children of Kathreen Ricketson of Whip Up.

All the best,

C


Responses

  1. I love the sneak peeks! I see at least 3 designs that I know I must knit. Gorgeous collection!

  2. So lovely!

  3. Congrats on another beautiful collection!
    This one features some of my favorite yarns (so much plucky!) and designers. Now the question is what to knit first. I think Laurens might have stolen my heart.

  4. inspring. Loved the textures in the designs – really want to see more of the scalloped lace edge whatever it is!!! carole


Leave a comment

Categories