Posted by: Winged Knits | July 31, 2011

What have you been doing this summer?

Here is what I have been up to…. tons of knitting, swatching, and pattern writing, of course!

And a bit more (terrible phone pics included! Apparently, not remembering to bring my camera anywhere is also one of the things I have been doing this summer…)

I went to TNNA with Melissa and Kristen

I have had multiple photoshoots-

Gone looking at houses with my parents, who are moving to Portland!!!-

A little ping pong with Ethan and Colin and Allie

Some time at the beach-

And loads of fun adventures with friends, food and beer!

I hope that you all are enjoying your summer too,

xo

C


Leave a Reply

Categories

