Posted by: Winged Knits | August 23, 2010

Sneak Peek, 3 Fall Sweaters

I have 3 new sweater patterns that I will releasing over the next month, hopefully the first one will go up tomorrow!  They are all quick (heavier than worsted weight) knits that are warm and cozy for the upcoming cool weather.  The amazingly talented Carrie Bostick Hoge took wonderful photographs of the sweaters for me, to see more of her photos and her knit designs visit the Quince and Co. website and her blog Swatch Diaries.

Here are a few photo hints about my upcoming sweaters –

Thank you for stopping by!

Cecily


Responses

  1. Oh – they look great just from the little snippets. Can’t wait to meet them in fall!

  2. I can’t wait!!

  3. Love your work and this looks to be no exception! I’m working on the Augusta and Melrose Peacoat now. I bow to your excellence.🙂

  4. Ooo stop it! You have too many designs I want to make already🙂 And any sweater design photo with a chicken in it HAS to be made. It’s the rule.

  5. That third sweater looks suspiciously like a chicken.

  6. When do you sleep, lady?😉

    Seriously, all 3 sweaters look positively scrumptious! I’m most intrigued by #2… Can’t wait for the releases!


Leave a Reply

Categories

