Posted by: Winged Knits | October 25, 2009

Tall Flower Cardi it is!

Thank you everyone for your votes on which pattern I should work on first:) The tall Flower Cardi was by far the winner. I’ve got the pattern finished and ready to be proofed.  Hopefully I can get it up for sale this week!
Fav Tall Flower

I am going to take that out of the options. I really loved having everyone’s input! Which one should I work on next?🙂

Update:

Ethan and I just got back from picking out some pumpkins and we took a few pics (in the dark) of the sweater that I finished yesterday and was wearing.  So I added that to the selections of patterns that need to write.

P1010288


Responses

  1. Yay! I love this. Even have yarn that just might work….

  2. Oooh, after you put up the tall flower cardi, I think this is the next frontrunner. Super cute! You are a knitting machine🙂

  3. i second that—you are a knitting machine! and i love that green cowl sweater. super nice.

  4. That is such a lovely cardigan. How do you write patterns so quickly? If it’s not a secret, I’d love to know because it takes me much too long to produce a decent pattern!

    • Hi Suzanne, It still takes awhile, but I do all the grading in an Excel spreadsheet. I make it rather detailed so that I can see all the parts that are affected if I need to change a number/ numbers. And having it proofed by someone else! Your Kelso Lace Cardigan is stunning!


Leave a Reply

Categories

