Posted by: Winged Knits | August 6, 2012

Landing begins shipping today!

I picked up my copies of Landing from the printer (the wonderful Puritan Press), yes that is how local they are, I could drive down and pick up books! I am beyond thrilled with their work and how incredibly professional, yet kind and personable they were to work with.

And I just heard that the copies have reached the Ravelry warehouse and will begin shipping today! Thank you all for ordering and of course a huge thank you to Ravelry!

Now some pictures:) Yay! Book!

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

All the best,

Cecily

Responses

  1. It’s beautiful!

  2. ah! I’m so excited for you! congrats!!!

  3. Congrats. So excited and waiting to receive this beautiful book. Already started knitting DEEP WATER

  4. Hooray! Just received my copy today. It’s a beautiful, clean, modern yet rustic collection. Love. It. All.
    Thank you!

  5. Lovely!! Congratulations!!

  6. [...] had known (of) Cecily while working on another project, so when she contacted me to work on a book for her, I was [...]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 245 other followers

