Posted by: Winged Knits | November 4, 2009

Tall Flower Cardi Pattern Up!

So I have begun my attempt at self publishing! The pattern for my Tall Flower Cardi went up for sale today.                        Buy Now.

Fav Tall Flower Crop

We also had a very silly Halloween (which happens to be my Mom’s birthday) around here this year.  My poor Mom called to warn me that she had got a horrible black eye.  Ethan decided that this meant that he, our visiting friend Lee and I must put on fake black eyes for the birthday dinner!P1010325

We got the wrong eye, but my Mom though it was great anyway!

And, of course, what would Halloween be without a Yarn-O’Lantern-

P1010322

Responses

  1. Gorgeous cardi, Cecily! And a great garment for your entry into the world of self publication. Here’s to lots of success!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 238 other followers

